District
 
Sign into this siteRegister for this site  
Madison Junior School
160 Main Street
Madison, NJ 07940
Phone: 973-593-3149
 
Contact Information
Phone
Fax
Email
Main Office (973) 593-3149 (973) 966-1908 #FFFFCC
Nicole Sherrin, Principal (973) 593-3149 (973) 966-1908 sherrinn@madisonpublicschools.org
David Coster, Assistant Principal (973) 593- 3149 (973) 966-1908
Patti Talerico, Secretary to the Principal (973) 593-3192 (973) 966-1908
Linda Damiano, Clerk (973) 593-3149 (973) 966-1908 damianol@madisonpublicschools.org
Mary Jane Skordinsky, Nurse
(973) 593-3149
ext. 3196
(973) 966-1908 skordinskym@madisonpublicschools.org
Guidance Department:
Kathy Siso
Libby Marotta
(973) 593-3193 (973) 966-1908
Music Department: Leonardo Sabatino (973) 593-3149 (973) 966-1908 sabatinol@madisonpublicschools.org
Physical Education: Hector Martinez (973) 593-3149 (973) 966-1908
Library/Media: Lauren Cavallo (973) 593-3195 (973) 966-1908 cavallol@madisonpublicschools.org
PTO-Tracy Blackwell-President 1 1 Tracy.Blackwell@mccann.com
 

If your child is absent, call Roll Call at 593-3151 between 6:00 am and 8:00 am. Leave a message with your child's name, teacher and brief reason for absence. It is necessary to call each day your child will be absent.

Not sure who to call? When in doubt, contact the school office.
Office staff can provide information about bus transportation, lost and found, school calendar, school procedures, contacting a teacher, and many other things. If the office staff doesn't have the answer, they can direct you to the right person in the district to address your question.