•  Welcome to the Office of
    Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
     
     
    The goals of the Office of Curriculum and Instruction are to:
     
    Promote Professional Development
    • Create a culture of professional growth
    • Expand educational collaborations with outside organizations
    • Support teachers as they work to obtain skills and knowledge to improve their instruction with children
    Provide Curriculum Leadership
    • Implement a curriculum renewal plan to evaluate, develop, implement and refine curriculum
    • Model good instruction
    • Develop instructional leadership among teaching staff
    • Support school principals in their roles as instructional leaders
    Our faculty and staff are continuously working towards fulfilling our school district mission of partnering with each other, families and community to educate, inspire and challenge all students to achieve their fullest academic and personal potential.
     
    In developing priorities and strategies, our current anchors are the district goals to strengthen the educational program of the district and expand educational collaboration with outside organizations. Members of our faculty and staff are actively involved in helping envision, plan and implement our key initiatives.
     
    Browse our website for examples of our current activity and watch these pages for ongoing updates about our programs and progress.
     

    Jane Jameson, Interim Director of Curriculum and Instruction

     

    JamesonJ@madisonnjps.org
     

    Barbara O'Donnell, Confidential Secretary

     

    ODonnellB@madisonnjps.org
     
     
     
    Valarie Mosca, Interim Director of Special Services 
     
     
          

    Supervisors

    Ms. Kelly Bosworth,
     
    Math Supervisor 
      BosworthK@MadisonNJPS.org   

    Dr. Mark DeBiasse,

    Humanities Supervisor

      DeBiasseM@MadisonNJPS.org

     

    Mr. Vincent Dionisio,
     
    Science/Technology Supervisor 
      DionisioV@MadisonNJPS.org   

    TBD

    Special Services Supervisor

     

     

    Mrs. Stacy Snider,

    World Language, Visual and Performing Arts Supervisor

      SniderS@MadisonNJPS.org

     

    Ms. Jennifer Vernieri,
     
    K-5 Elementary Supervisor

      VernieriJ@MadisonNJPS.org

     

    Mr. Sean Dowling, 
     
    Athletic Supervisor 

      DowlingS@MadisonNJPS.org

     

    Mr. Brett Levine, 

    Guidance Supervisor
      LevineB@MadisonNJPS.org  
     
     
     
Last Modified on September 27, 2017