• Mathematics Faculty


     
    Kelly Bosworth 
    K-12 Supervisor of Mathematics and Business
    BosworthK@madisonnjps.org  
    (973) 593-3100 x7199
     

    Madison Junior School Faculty

    Peter Bovee                          BoveeP@madisonnjps.org 

    James Bovery                        BoveryJ@madisonnjps.org

    Anna Hatziemanuel                HatziemanuelA@madisonnjps.org

    Stefania Lambusta                 LambustaS@madisonnjps.org

    Amanda McPeek                    McPeekA@madisonnjps.org

     

     

    Madison High School Faculty

     

    Mark Fisher                            FisherM@madisonnjps.org

    Stephen Healey                      HealeyS@madisonnjps.org

    Christopher Monaco              MonacoC@madisonnjps.org

    Gina O'Brien                          ObrienG@madisonnjps.org

    Marcella Prill                          PrillM@madisonnjps.org

    Debra Reilly                           ReillyD@madisonnjps.org

    Patricia Saltarelli                    SaltarelliP@madisonnjps.org

    Debra Wahle                           WahleD@madisonnjps.org

    Susan Wilson                          WilsonS@madisonnjps.org