• To contact office locations directly please dial the main number (973) 593-3117 and follow the prompt to enter the extension of the location you wish to reach.
    Contact Information
    Extension #
    Fax
    Email
    Main Office

    3117

    (973) 593-3141 (973) 593-3141
    Gregory Robertson, Principal

    3125

    (973) 593-3141 robertsong@madisonnjps.org
    David Drechsel, Vice Principal

    3121

    (973) 593-3141 drechseld@madisonnjps.org
    Adrienne Doroski, Secretary to the Principal

    3125

    (973) 593-3141 doroskia@madisonnjps.org
    Gina McGuire, Secretary to the Vice Principal

    3121

    (973) 593-3141 mcguireg@madisonnjps.org    
    Gloria O'Connor, Secretary to the Asst. Principal

    3118

    (973) 593-3141 oconnorg@madisonnjps.org
           
    Diane Fastiggi, Nurse

    3146

    (973) 593-3141

    fastiggid@madisonnjps.org

    Library/Media Center (973) 593-3142 (973) 593-3141 (973) 593-3141
    Mary Thomas, Librarian/Media Specialist

    8956

    (973) 593-3141 thomasm@madisonnjps.org
     

     

       
    Guidance Office

     

      (
    Brett Levine, Director

    3129

    (973) 593-3141 levineb@madisonnjps.org
    Sarah Mazak, Counselor

    3130

    (973) 593-3141 mazaks@madisonnjps.org
    Nancy O'Brien, Counselor

    3132

    (973) 593-3141 obrienn@madisonnjps.org
    Brooke Mascia, Counselor

    3133

    (973) 593-3141 masciab@madisonnjps.org
    Phyllis Levy, Counselor

    3131

    (973) 593-3141 levyp@madisonnjps.org
    Carolyn White, Guidance Secretary

    3127

    (973) 593-3141 whitec@madisonnjps.org
    Vanessa Morgenthaler, Student Assistance Counselor

    3160

    (973) 593-3141 morgenthalerv@madisonnjps.org
           
    Subject Area Supervisors #FFFFCC #FFFFCC (973) 593-3141
    Humanities (English & History) - Mark DeBiasse

    3134

    (973) 593-3141 debiassem@madisonnjps.org
    Math & Business - Kelly Bosworth

    7199

    (973) 593-3141 bosworthk@madisonnjps.org
    World Languages - Stacy Snider

    8954

    (973) 593-3141 sniders@madisonnjps.org
    Science & Technology- Vincent Dionisio

    7198

    (973) 593-3141 dionisiov@madisonnjps.org
    Special Education - TBD

    8949

    (973) 593-3141  
    Athletics - Sean Dowling

    3144

    (973) 593-3189 dowlings@madisonnjps.org
    Physical Education - Sean Dowling

    3144

    (973) 593-3189 dowlings@madisonnjps.org
    Visual and Performing Arts - Stacy Snider

    8954

    (973) 593-3141 sniders@madisonnjps.org
           

    If your child is absent, call the Attendance Office at (973) 593-3117 ext. 7090 between 7:15 a.m. and 7:45 a.m. each day your child will be absent.

    Not sure who to call? When in doubt, contact the Main Office at (973) 593-3117 and follow the prompts to reach the person or department you wish to contact.

    Office staff can provide information about bus transportation, lost and found, school calendar, school procedures, contacting a teacher, and many other things. If the office staff doesn't have the answer, they can direct you to the right person in the district to address your question.
Last Modified on August 10, 2017