• Business Office Employees

     

    The main number for the Business Office is
    973-593-3101

     

    Individual staff extensions and e-mail addresses are as follows:
     

    Gary S. Lane

    Business Administrator/Board Secretary

    3105

    laneg@madisonnjps.org

     

    Eulalia Gillis (Lala)

    Assistant Business Administrator 3107 gillise@madisonnjps.org

    MaryLou Yocco

    Executive Secretary to the Business Administrator/Bd. Secretary

    3104

    yoccom@madisonnjps.org

     

    TBD

    Accountant

    3115

    @madisonnjps.org

     

    Belinda Pinckney

    Payroll

    3106

    pinckneyb@madisonnjps.org

     

    Gail Bartz

    Accounts Payable

    3108

    bartzg@madisonnjps.org

     

    TBD

    Assistant, part-time

    3102

    @madisonnjps.org

     

    Kathy Gero

    Assistant, part-time

    3102

    gerok@madisonnjps.org

     

     

    The business office is responsible for the annual school district audit, school budget, bidding process, facilities, and in-district transportation.

     

    The food service operations for the district are provided by Pomptonian Food Service.

     

    All invoices and payments are handled through the accounts payable department.

     

    All payroll and health benefit issues for district staff are handled through the payroll department.

     

    The Madison Board of Education is a member of the New Jersey School Boards Association, which is a great resource for administration and Board members.
     
    Please utilize the links to the left for more specific information.