• Business Office Employees

     

    The main number for the Business Office is:
    973-593-3101

     

    Individual staff extensions and e-mail addresses are as follows:
     
     
     

    Position

    E-mail

    Phone Extension

    Gary S. Lane

    School Business Administrator

     laneg@madisonnjps.org

    3105

     Eulalia (Lala) Gillis

    Assistant Business Administrator

    gillise@madisonnjps.org

    3107

     Susan Iatarola

     Secretary to the Business Administrator

    iatarolas@madisonnjps.org 

    3104

     Gail Bartz

    Accounts Payable

    bartzg@madisonnjps.org

    3108

     Belinda Pinckney

     Payroll

    pinckneyb@madisonnjps.org

    3106

     Patti Cleary

     Reception

    clearyp@madisonnjps.org

    3102

     
     

    The business office is responsible for the annual school district audit, school budget, bidding process, facilities, and in-district transportation.

    The food service operations for the district are provided by Pomptonian Food Service.

    All invoices and payments are handled through the accounts payable department.

    All payroll and health benefit issues for district staff are handled through the payroll department.

    The Madison Board of Education is a member of the New Jersey School Boards Association, which is a great resource for administration and Board members.

    Please utilize the links to the left for more specific information.