EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District HIB (Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying) Information

Tittle

Name

Email Address

District HIB Coordinator Madison High School170 Ridgedale Avenue

Madison, NJ 07940

973-593-3117 x7003

Frank Santorasantoraf@madisonnjps.org
Madison High SchoolAnti Bullying Specialist170 Ridgedale Avenue

Madison, NJ 07901

973-593-3117 x7199

Kelly Bosworthbosworthk@madisonnjps.org
Madison Junior SchoolAnti Bullying Specialist160 Main Street

Madison, NJ 07940

973-593-3149 x7272

Brooke Phillipsphillipsb@madisonnjps.org
Kings Road SchoolAnti Bullying Specialist215 Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

973-593-3178 x7665

Brett Levinelevineb@madisonnjps.org
Central Avenue SchoolAnti Bullying Specialist50 Central Avenue

Madison, NJ 07940

973-593-3173 x7675

Michael Shugrueshugruem@madisonnjps.org
Torey J School Torey J SchoolAnit Bullying SpecialistGlenwild Road

Madison, NJ 07940

973-593-3182 x7492

Judy Bletcherbletcherj@madisonnjps.org