EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

ADMINISTRATION CONTACT INFORMATION

NAMEPHONEEXT.EMAIL
BOARD OFFICE(973) 593-3100
SuperintendentMark Schwarz(973) 593-31003112schwarzm@madisonnjps.org
Business AdministratorDanielle Mancuso(973) 593-31003102mancusod@madisonnjps.org
Asst. Superintendent for
Curriculum, Instruction, and Personnel
Daniel J. Ross, Esq.(973) 593-31003111rossd@madisonnjps.org
Asst. Superintendent for Pupil Personnel ServicesDr. Frank Santora(973) 593-31537002santoraf@madisonnjps.org
Director of Human ResourcesTBD(973) 593-31003103
Director of Special ServicesChristine Seminerio(973) 593-31537003seminerioc@madisonnjps.org
Coordinator of TechnologyJohn LaPierre(973) 593-31008957lapierrej@madisonnjps.org
Director of FacilitiesJohn Eschmann(973) 593-31577189
SCHOOLS
Madison High School PrincipalDavid Drechsel(973) 593-31173125drechseld@madisonnjps.org
Madison Junior School PrincipalTBD(973) 593-31493192
Central Avenue Elementary School PrincipalThomas Liss(973) 593-31737656lisst@madisonnjps.org
Kings Road Elementary School PrincipalKathleen Koop(973) 593-31783179koopk@madisonnjps.org
Torey J. Sabatini Elementary SchoolIleana Sing(973) 593-31827432singi@madisonnjps.org