•  

    MHS GUIDANCE

         MHS GUIDANCE TEAM 

     

    The mission of the Madison High School Guidance Department is to encourage and prepare all students to perform at their highest academic level and become responsible members of society. The department focuses on making the guidance center an open, friendly, and welcoming place. We partner with students, parents/guardians and the school community to provide a support system that meets the varied needs of students and is consistent with district goals.

     

    School Counseling Team:

    Ms. Phyllis Levy

    levyp@madisonnjps.org

    Phone: (973)-593-3117

    Extension: 3131

     

    Ms. Sarah Mazak

    mazaks@madisonnjps.org

    Phone: (973)-593-3117

    Extension: 3130

     

    Ms. Nancy O'Brien

    obrienn@madisonnjps.org

    Phone: (973)-593-3117

    Extension: 3132

     

    Ms. Brooke Mascia

    masciab@madisonnjps.org

    Phone: (973)-593-3117

    Extension: 3133

     

    Student Assistance Counselor:

    Ms. Vanessa Morgenthaler

    morgenthalerv@madisonnjps.org

    Phone: (973)-593-3117

    Extension: 3160

     

    Administrative Assistants:

    Ms. Margaret Redmond

    redmondm@madisonnjps.org

    Phone: (973)-593-3117

    Extension: 3127

     

    Ms. Rose Mikula

    mikular@madisonnjps.org

    Phone: (973)-593-3117

    Extension: 3128

     

    Assistant Principal:

    Ms. Christine Internicola

    internicolac@madisonnjps.org

    Phone: (973)-593-3117

    Extension: 3127

     

     

    Guidance Fax: 973-593-3141