EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Central Avenue School
Child Study Team

Team Members:

Britt Kuehn, LDTC and Case Manager
973-593-3153 Ext. 3156
KuehnB@Madisonnjps.org

Alexandra Dougherty, Behaviorist
973-593-3153 Ext.6018
DoughertyA@Madisonnjps.org

Kathleen Nesheiwat, School Psychologist
973-593-3153 Ext. 7691
NesheiwatK@Madisonnjps.org

Wendy Nelson, Speech-Language Specialist
973-593-3153
NelsonW@Madisonnjps.org

Megan Petersen, Occupational Therapist
973-593-3153 Ext. 7657
PetersenM@Madisonnjps.org

Erica Zuckerman, Speech Therapist
973-593-3153 Ext. 6017
ZuckermanE@Madisonnjps.org

Special Education Staff:

Shari Apirian, Teacher
ApirianS@MadisonPublicSchools.org

Kaitlyn Buonocore, Teacher
Buonocorek@madisonnjps.org

Michelle Conwell, Teacher
ConwellM@Madisonnjps.org

Kimberly DiFranco, Teacher
DiFrancoK@Madisonnjps.org

Karin Farrell, Teacher
FarrellK@Madisonnjps.org

Megan Kuzmich, Teacher
KuzmichM@Madisonnjps.org

Kady Lubin, Teacher
LubinK@Madisonnjps.org

Debbie Mantone, Teacher
MantoneD@Madisonnjps.org

Ariel Morrison, Teacher
MorrisonA@Madisonnjps.org

Natasha Naldzin, Teacher
NaldzinN@Madisonnjps.org

Katherine Spelker, Teacher
SpelkerK@Madisonnjps.org

Erin Thompson,Teacher
ThompsonE@Madisonnjps.org

Jennifer Zahtila, Teacher
ZahtilaJ@Madisonnjps.org