EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

KINGS ROAD SCHOOL
CHILD STUDY TEAM

Fawn McCauley,
School Psychologist - Case Manager
973-593-3153 Ext. 3168
mccauleyf@madisonnjps.org

Jessica Burdette, Speech-Language Specialist
973-593-3152 Ext. 5023
BurdetteJ@madisonnjps.org

Teresa Feron, Occupational Therapist
FeronT@madisonnjps.org

Alexandra Dougherty, Behaviorist
DoughertyA@madisonnjps.org

Special Education Staff

Melissa Bataille, Teacher
BatailleM@Madisonnjps.org

Kelly Hoekstra, Teacher
HoekstraK@Madisonnjps.org

Susan Light, Teacher
LightS@Madisonnjps.org

Elizabeth Santoro, Teacher
SantoroE@Madisonnjps.org

Hannah Schiller, TeacherShillerH@Madisonnjps.org