MADISON JUNIOR SCHOOL
2017-2018
SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT 

CHILD STUDY TEAM

Alex Lopez-Case Manager
School Psychologist
973-593-3153 Ext 7690
LopezA@Madisonnjps.org

Laura Savage-Case Manager
School Social Worker
973-593-3153 Ext. 3171
SavageL@Madisonnjps.org

MJS SPECIAL SERVICES STAFF

Diana Ahmadzada, Teacher
AhmadzadaD@Madisonnjps.org

Deborah Botto, Teacher
BottoD@Madisonnjps.org

Charles Diamante, Teacher
DiamanteC@Madisonnjps.org

Stephanie Fowler, Teacher
Fowlers@Madisonnjps.org

Jennifer Gamba, Teacher
GambaJ@Madisonnjps.org

Joyce Kirkland, Teacher
KirklandJ@Madisonnjps.org

Maryana Kolinchak, Teacher
KolinchakM@Madisonnjps.org

Karen McCarthy, Teacher
McCarthyK@Madisonnjps.org

Susan Nering, Teacher
NeringS@Madisonnjps.org

Andrea Olsen, Teacher
OlsenA@Madisonnjps.org

Ellen Sternberg, Teacher

SternbergE@madisonnjps.org