EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Torey J. Sabatini School
Special Services

Kimberly Pirro - School Psychologist, Case Manager
PirroK@Madisonnjps.org
(973) 593-3153 ext 3166

Alexandra Doughtery-Behaviorist
DoughertyA@Madisonnjps.org

Dana Finn - Speech and Language Therapist
Finnd@Madisonnjps.org

Theresa Feron - Occupational Therapist
Feront@Madisonnjps.org

Corinne Babich, Teacher
Babichc@Madisonnjps.org

Jennifer Larson, Teacher
Larsonj@Madisonnjps.org

Carolyn Rommeihs, Teacher
Rommeihsc@Madisonnjps.org

Karen Smith, Teacher

Smithk@Madisonnjps.org

Teresa Townsend, Teacher
Townsendt@Madisonnjps.org